The spanish season promises once more to be full of action, with 6 races to be held during 2018, including also Baja Aragon which is also part of FIA World Cup for Cross Country rallies.
Spain has one of the most competitive championships from Europe, with a lot of teams specially in the car category fighting for the best places.
2018 season will start in the south, where the participants of Baja Almanzora will have to face the challenges of the tracks draw in the hills and valleys of Almazonra, in a race organized by Andinas Racing from 21st to 22nd of April.
The season continues still in the south in may, from 19th to 20th with Rally TT Mar de Olivos also organized by Andinas Racing in Jaen.  Almost one month later, at 16 and 17 of June the Motor Club Villafranca will organize the 3rd round of 2018 CERTT, Baja TT Dehesa de Extremadura near the border with Portugal in an area south of Badajoz.
Than cames the highest point of the season, Baja Aragon that will return once more to Teruel.  This race, organized by Octagon will take place from 20 to 22 of July.
August will be time for a pause, while in september the reason will resume near Madrid, for the Rally TT Gualadajara organized by Automóvil Club Alcarreño in the tracks of Gualadajara.
The season's finale will take place at 17 and 18 of November in a race that is not yet know, but will be revealed shortly.

  • 21 and 22 of April - Baja Almanzora 
  • 19 and 20 of May - Rally TT Mar de Olivos
  • 9 and 10 of June - Baja TT Dehesa de Extremadura
  • From 20 to 22 of July - Baja Aragón (also FIA World Cup event)
  • 5 and 6 of October - Rally TT Guadalajara
  • 17 and 18 of November - To be announced soon 

More information about the spanish championship can be found in the official website, here: