Rally-Raid Network official Facebook page
The Polish 2018 season of cross country rallies already has the races and dates defined.  In total 7 races will make this year's championship, with Baja Drawsko and Baja Poland being also part of the FIA - Central Europe Zone cup.  Baja Poland will also be part of the FIA World Cup for Cross Country Rallies.

06-08.04.2018 - Baja Drawsko (1 round) - Fundacja BAJA POLAND - Polish Championship and FIA CEZ
27-29.04.2018 - Baja Carpathia (2nd round) -  Automobilklub Rzeszowski - Polish Championship
25-27.05.2018 - Rajd Safari (3rd round) - Fundacja BAJA POLAND - Polish Championship
03-05.08.2018 - Rajd Polskie Safari (4th round) -  Automobilklub Polski - Polish Championship
30.08-02.09.2018 - Baja Poland (5th round)  - Fundacja BAJA POLAND - Polish Championship, FIA CEZ and FIA World Cup
28-30.09.2018 - Baja Szczecinek (6th round)  -  Stowarzyszenie ORE - Polish Championship
19-21.10.2018 - Baja Żagań (7th round) -  Stowarzyszenie „Grupa 4x4” - Polish Championship

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.